Events

Coming events that may be of interest to Hamilton Marathon Clinic members.
Note: Every effort is made to ensure all event notices are accurate and up-to-date. However, members should confirm all details on the event web site or entry form.

Events listed here may be found in New Zealand Running Calendar (most are in Waikato Region). Click on event titles (green) to go to details on the Running Calendar.
http://www.runningcalendar.co.nz

Coming Events

Club members Blueberry Run/Walk
Sunday 4 February, 7:30am, Ohaupo School

Hamilton Summer Series - Blueberry Fun Run/Walk
Sunday 11 February 2018 - 15km, 10km, 5km
Ohaupo School, Ohaupo

Hamilton Summer Series - Kakepuku Fun Run/Walk
Sunday 25 February 2018 - 14km, 6km
Pukuru School, Pokuru (near Te Awamutu)

Rotorua Off Road Half Marathon
Sunday 4 March - 5km, 10.5km, 21km 3-person relay
Whakarewarewa Forest, Rotorua

Kirikiriroa Marathon
Saturday 10 March - 42km, 3-person relay
Hamilton Gardens, Hamilton

Hamilton Summer Series - Glenview River Fun Run/Walk
Sunday 18 March 10km, 5km
Glenview Club, Peacockes Rd, Hamilton

Huntly Half Marathon
Sunday 25 March - 21km, 10km, 5km
Riverview Rd Reserve, Riverview Rd, Huntly

Waitomo Trail Run
Saturday 28 April - 35km, 22km, 11km, 6km
Waitomo

Maungatautari Mission
Sunday 29 April - Multisports, including 13km Run/Walk
Leamington Primary School, Cambridge

54th Rotorua Marathon
Saturday 5 May - 5.5km, 10.5km, 21km, 42km
Government Gardens, Rotorua

Tough Guy and Gal Challenge
Saturday/Sunday 9/10 June - 12km, 6km
Ngaruawahia Christian Youth Camp, Ngaruwahia

Hoka One One Tauhara Trail Run
Sunday 1 July - 21km, 10km, 5km
Mt Tauhara, Taupo

Hoka One One Taupo Marathon
Saturday 4 August - 42km (Solo/Relay), 21km, 10km, 5km
Tongariro North Domain, Taupo

No events were found